We Aim For Fun!
In Memory

Plenty of fun and hoopla
occured here with
grandson, Bailey Walsh,
(left) and Carlo Cossio
recognizing my 1000th all
time tournament win, a 4-1
decision over Quebec's
Gabriel Sadd.
2018-19 PTHA Schedule:
           Oct. 28
           Nov. 11
           Nov. 25
           Dec.  9

           Jan.  6
           Jan. 20
           Jan. 27
           Feb. 17
           Mar.  3
           Mar. 17
        Playoff Day
           Mar. 31
Peterborough pp2
Challenge champion,
Carlo Bossio, flanked
by Runner-up, Dennis
Doherty and 3rd-Place
Winner, Patrick Cote.
Peterborough NTHL
Coleco Top-3 -
1st-Patrick Cote,
2nd-Andre Pigeon,
3rd-Sid Kloosterman.
PP2 B Winners - Maurice Viau,
Heather Traxler, Bailey Walsh
2018 Matt Benincasa
Memorial Award:
Blayne Walsh (right)
2018 Dylan O'Hagan
Memorial Award:
Xander Robar (left)
PP2 C Winners- 1st-Owen
Underhill. 2nd- Xander Robar
Dana  supports Maggie
during Ehlers-Danlos   
Coleco B Winners -
Derrick Doherty flanked
by Dennis Doherty and
3rd-Bailey Walsh
Link to: